Reviews

What Our Clients Say About Our Roofing Services

Testimonials

Local Reviews

RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 43 customer reviews

Map of Evans, GA 30809

Excellent job




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

Roofers were very professional and competant and meticulous in completing my roof. Mr. R. L. Hayes has put several roofs on my rental properties over the years and each of them have been exceptional.

EvansGA30809 33.5525-82.125

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank You!


Map of Grovetown, GA 30813

Great work. Professional.




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

Complete reroof on home due to storm damage. Professional employees and great end result. I will definitely use this company for all my roofing needs in the future.

GrovetownGA30813 33.455-82.2225

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank You!


Map of Augusta, GA 30909

Roof repair




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

AugustaGA30909 33.44-82.14

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Map of Grovetown, GA 30813

Home ownet




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

Quick service, good work.

GrovetownGA30813 33.48-82.1425

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank You!


Map of Augusta, GA 30906

J




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

I was extremely impressed with R.L. Hayes Roofing. The estimate was thorough and included even minor details so there was no surprises. They worked fast, were exceptionally clean, and highly communicative with the process. They even had someone come out afterwards to inspect the quality of work and how my property was left. I would highly recommend them!

AugustaGA30906 33.3625-82.05

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank You!


Map of Martinez, GA 30907

Excellent Experience




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

Would highly recommend!

MartinezGA30907 33.54-82.055

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank You!


Map of Evans, GA 30809

Roof shingles repair




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

Great service, told me might be 2-3 days after the estimate before someone can come to fix it but actually came the next day!

EvansGA30809 33.5275-82.21

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Map of Martinez, GA 30907

There when I needed them




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

Friendly, professional people. They did exactly what I asked for at a very reasonable price.

MartinezGA30907 33.5175-82.125

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank You!


Map of Augusta, GA 30909

Amazing Company




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

Very professional honest company, came out when promised and did everything they said they would do. Hardest workers I’ve ever seen. Had everything done in two days and had everything cleaned up when they left. My new roof looks beautiful, I couldn’t be happier.

AugustaGA30909 33.49-82.0675

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Map of Sardis, GA 30456

Excellent job done




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

SardisGA30456 33.015-81.815

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Great service, awesome job!




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

This is the second time I have used R.L. Hayes Roofing. The first experience was great so I didn’t hesitate to use them for another house. Everyone who works there goes out of their way to make sure you have an accurate estimate and answers all your questions and concerns. The roof looks great and I am definitely a satisfied customer!

EvansGA30809 33.5375-82.1525

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Vivian




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

I have used Hayes Roofing before and I have been very pleased with the work that was performed. Everyone I dealt with were nice and professional. I plan to use them in the future.

North AugustaSC29841 33.525-81.9675

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Great service and attention to detail!




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

The service was timely and well done. I definitely recommend.

HephzibahGA30815 33.2875-82.02

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Awesome service!




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

The crew came out and got the job done in no time. Everyone was transparent and straightforward on repairs and the cost. Will 100% recommend to family and friends.

AugustaGA30907 33.5025-82.07

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Best in CSRA




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

R L Hayes did a great job on my roof. They had my roof completed in just over a week after I contacted them. The other companies I contacted quoted higher and with a much longer lead time. Roy and Dusty were great to work with and stayed in direct contact with me throughout the process. I highly recommend you give them a call.

MartinezGA30907 33.495-82.115

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank You!


Price, customer service and work was great




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

Thank you again. They were prompt from the first phone call. They guys who came out were sweethearts; and I’m pleased with the work and interaction. Fair pricing as well.

AugustaGA30906 33.395-82.0425

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Prompt service, fair price, nice people.




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

GranitevilleSC29829 33.5925-81.8275

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Very professional




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

R L Hayes is a good company. They were quick to give me a quote and they were ready to do the work within a few days. They are nice hard working people and I highly recommend them

AugustaGA30904 33.47-82.0175

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Jimmy




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

Superb service

AugustaGA30909 33.4425-82.15

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you!


Efficient work




Review of RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs

They sent a team outside of their usual work area to replace my roof. I was very grateful to work with such an experienced “Tried and True”business. The roof looks great, and we completed the contract without any problems, however the business owners never returned to inspect the finished product.

LouisvilleGA30434 33.025-82.4

Response from RL Hayes Roofing & Repairs :

Thank you for making me aware of this, we are grateful for your business. Dean or Dusty will be out Monday to do their final inspection of your roof. Thanks again for your business. Roy


Dean C.

Dean C.

Awesome looking roof just installed!

Near Oak Dr, Augusta, GA 30904
Augusta, GA - Awesome looking roof just installed!
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Hampton Ave, Augusta, GA 30904
Dean C.

Dean C.

Great new roof just installed!

Near Dorset Dr, Evans, GA 30809
Evans, GA - Great new roof just installed!
Dean C.

Dean C.

Check out the new roof just installed!

Near Richards Rd, Augusta, GA 30906
Augusta, GA - Check out the new roof just installed!
Dean C.

Dean C.

Another new roof just completed!

Near Howard Rd, Augusta, GA 30906
Augusta, GA - Another new roof just completed!
Dean C.

Dean C.

Great new roof installed with GAF Timberline HD shingles!

Near Reid Ct, Augusta, GA 30909
Dean C.

Dean C.

Another new roof just installed with high quality GAF Royal Sovereign 3 Tab shingles!

Near Windsor Spring Rd, Augusta, GA 30906
Augusta, GA - Another new roof just installed with high quality GAF Royal Sovereign 3 Tab shingles!
Dean C.

Dean C.

Another new roof just completed. Wall and chimney flashing replaced.

Near Hunting Horn Way E, Evans, GA 30809
Evans, GA - Another new roof just completed. Wall and chimney flashing replaced.
Dean C.

Dean C.

New roof completed today!

Near Sherwood Dr, Augusta, GA 30909
Augusta, GA - New roof completed today!
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Prairie Pass, Evans, GA 30809
Roy H.

Roy H.

Hey here doing my final walk around, color is GAF hdz Pewter Gray.

Near Applegate Ln, Augusta, GA 30909
Augusta, GA - Hey here doing my final walk around, color is GAF hdz Pewter Gray.
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Woodlake Dr, Hephzibah, GA 30815
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Ravenel Rd, Augusta, GA 30909
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Grovetown, GA 30813
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Smokey Rd, Hephzibah, GA 30815
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Peninsula Dr, Augusta, GA 30909
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Pointewest Dr, Augusta, GA 30909
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Ashland Way, Grovetown, GA 30813
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near Pine Haven Rd, Augusta, GA 30906
Roy H.

Roy H.

Near 7 Lakes Blvd, Martinez, GA 30907

R.L. Hayes' Testimonials Roofing Contractor in Augusta

Share your experiences with our company by filling out the form provided. We appreciate your feedback!​

Our Services Include:

“Roy Hayes knows construction from the foundation to the chimney. More importantly, you can trust Roy to treat your important business as if it were his own. I’ve worked with the construction industry for 20 years and when I needed a recent insurance repair to my home, Roy is who I called. He did a great job on budget and on time. Whether you need a complete and thorough home inspection, a remodel or even a complete new build, Roy Hayes can do it right for you.”

- Phillip Hibbard
Real Estate Attorney

Contact

Mark L. Cain M.D.

“R.L. Hayes put a new roof on my house and replaced a window. They were timely, neat, and did great work. I would highly recommend them!”

Tripp Allen

“Roy was in charge of our recent bakery expansion, and we are very pleased with the service he provided. Roy made sure all the work was done, down to the smallest detail. He stayed on top of the sub-contractors to keep them on schedule. Roy made sure the work was completed on time, correctly, and he kept us within budget through the whole process. He found the best sub-contractors to do the jobs with the highest quality and reasonable rates. Whenever we needed to reach Roy, he was only a phone call away and always returned calls promptly, even on nights and weekends. Roy can be counted on to get the job done; we give him our highest recommendation!”

Joanne Mulvaney

“This is a Five Star company. From the many companies I have hired over the decades to do repairs of my home etc this is the best company I have ever hired. Very responsive to calls, emails etc. The moment I saw my roof was leaking onto the ceilings of my home it was R.L. Hayes Roofing (Out of several roofing companies I called) that was at my house that same morning I called them and temporarily patched my roof until my Insurance company arrived. Hayes’ roofing crew worked very hard, cleaned up everything, even cleaned out my clogged gutters etc. It is the great customer service that R.L Hayes provides from the moment you contact them through getting your roof either repaired or replaced that makes this a 5 Star company.”

Dana Davenport

“Roy was great to work with! He used quality products for a great price. The roof looks beautiful and his crew did a great job cleaning up all the debris. Highly recommend Hayes Roofing!”

Brendon Ricciardi

“They were very quick to fix the problem. Arrived within 15 minutes of calling and had the roof leak patched quickly and took photos to show me the problems they found on the roof and were able to answer all of my additional questions.”